2020/2021 Staff Service Awards and Recongition

Friday, June 11, 2021
10:00 AM
Event Type



Opening Remarks and Emcee

Nancy Torres, Associate Vice President, Human Resources Management

Welcome Address

Jane Close Conoley, President

Introduction of Staff Service Awardees

Jane Close Conoley, President

Brian Jersky, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Scott Apel, Vice President, Administration and Finance

Miles Nevin, Executive Director, Associated Students, Inc.

Andy Fee, Executive Director, Athletics

Robert de Wit, General Manager/Chief Executive Officer, 49er Shops, Inc.

Min Yao, Vice President, Information Technology/Chief Information Officer

Brian Nowlin, Chief Operating Officer, CSULB Research Foundation

Beth Lesen, Vice President, Student Affairs

Michele Cesca, Vice President, University Relations & Development

Introduction of CSULB Special Recognition Awardees

Jane Close Conoley, President

Staff Council Outstanding Staff Awards for 2020 and 2021

Employees of the Month for 2019 and 2020

President’s Awards for Staff Employees of the Year

Employee of the Year, Inclusive Excellence Award

Employee of the Year, Innovation Award

Employee of the Year, Leadership Award

Employee of the Year, Student Success Award

Team Achievement Awards

Staff Service Awards and Recongnition
Link: TBA
Stay tuned for more login information.
Get Directions
Event Date
Event Time